Worker's Compensation Appeals Tribunal

General Information
Telephone: (506) 738-6444
Toll free: 1-844-738-6444
Fax: (506) 738-4104 (Workers’ Compensation Appeals Tribunal-related matters only)
Email: WCAT.TAAT@gnb.ca

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 5001
3700 Westfield Road
Saint John, NB
E2L 4Y9

  

Allain, Dianna Executive Secretary II 738-6444
Dianna.Allain@gnb.ca
Banville, Philip Researcher 738-6442
Philip.Banville@gnb.ca
Daigle, Marc Executive Secretary I 738-6445
Marc.Daigle@gnb.ca
Doucet, Suzanne Registrar’s Assistant 738-6446
Suzanne.Doucet2@gnb.ca
Godbout, Louise Registrar 738-6447
Louise.Godbout@gnb.ca
Hébert, Louise Decision Processing Clerk
738-6454
Louise.Hebert@gnb.ca
McCaie, Louise Manager, Appeals Services
738-6451
Louise.McCaie@gnb.ca
McGivery, Jaimie Researcher
738-6448
Jaimie.McGivery@gnb.ca
Roberge, Geneviève Quality Coordinator
738-6453
Genevieve.roberge@gnb.ca
Sgrosso, Natalie Researcher
738-6460
Natalie.Sgrosso@gnb.ca
Tait, Josée Scheduling Coordinator
738-6441
Josee.Tait@gnb.ca
Theriault, Daniel Chairperson
738-6449
Daniel.Theriault@gnb.ca
Tomsons, Melissa Appeals Secretary
738-6450
Melissa.Tomsons@gnb.ca